Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home HPBA Overview Caucus

Caucus

HPBA currently has nine active caucuses where members meet to discuss their concerns, ideas and possible activities to benefit their sector of the industry. The chairmen of the caucuses are elected among their members. The chairman of each caucus supervises the activities of the group and works with the HPBA staff.

Members who are interested in the activities of their section of the industry, or would like more information on caucus activities, are urged to contact the HPBA staff at (703) 522-0086 or the appropriate committee chairman. HPBA caucuses are as follows:

Barbecue Manufacturers
Chairman: Vacant
Staff: Sue Crosby, crosby@hpba.org

Biomass Appliance Manufacturers
Chairman: Mike Haefner, American Energy Systems
Staff: Don Johnson, johnson@hpba.org

Distributors
Chairman: Mark Hawkins, Sand Hill Wholesale
Staff: Sue Crosby, crosby@hpba.org

Installing Distributors
Chairman: Trent Scholler, MS Distributors
Staff: Don Kaiser, kaiser@hpba.org

Manufacturers’ Representatives
Chairman: John Maloney, Maloney Marketing, Inc.
Staff: Don Johnson, johnson@hpba.org

Masonry Products
Chairman: Walter Moberg, Moberg Fireplaces
Staff: John Crouch, crouch@hpba.org

Outdoor Hydronic Heaters
Chairman: Frank Moore, Hardy Manufacturing
Staff: Allan Cagnoli, cagnoli@hpba.org

Retailers
Chairman: Vacant
Staff: Don Kaiser, kaiser@hpba.org

Vent-Free
Chairman: Jerry Scott, R.H. Peterson
Staff: Allan Cagnoli,  cagnoli@hpba.org

Masonry Heaters

Chairman: Timothy Seaton, Timely Construction, Inc
Staff: Tom Stroud, stroud@hpba.org

Document Actions