Board of Directors | Leadership | Membership | HPBA

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Henry Hall

The HPBA Board of Directors is the governing body for the Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association. HPBA's Board has a total of 21 voting seats: 10 manufacturing members and 11 retailers, distributors, service providers, and manufacturer's representatives. Terms are for three years, with a maximum of two consecutive terms.


Anderson, Pete  Woodland Direct, Inc Clarkston MI 
Bauer, Nick  Empire Comfort Systems  Belleville  IL 
 Bonar, Dan ICC Industrial Chimney Co.  Quebec QC
 Butler, Gary Saber Grills, LLC   Columbus GA
Calomino, Mark Copperfield Chimney Supply Scranton PA
 Fraser, David Regency Fireplace Products/ FPI Delta  BC
Hall, Henry SKYTECH II, INC. Fort Wayne IN
Hanson, Jay  J. Hanson Sales & Marketing /SMA Inc.  Auburn  CA
Hoffman, Richard RGH Enterprises Inc. Asheville NC
Litchfield, Laura Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association of Canada Huntsville ON
Nutting, Joan Maschino's Inc.   Springfield  MO
Patterson, Chris Western Hearth Distributors Idaho Falls   ID
Richardson, Kris RPG Brands 
Phoenix AZ
Robinson, Shawna  Robinson Sales & Marketing   St. Joseph  MO 
Rodgers, Shannon
Jøtul North America, Inc Colchester CT
Salter, Wendy Modern Gas Company, Inc Leesburg GA
Schindlbeck, Scott DuraVent Detroit  MI
Schoenfeld, Peter United Buyers Group LLC  Highlands Ranch CO
Schroeter, Chris Napoleon Products Barrie ON
 Tull, Kelly  Master Heat Distributors  Rosedale MD 
Voss-Kehl, Jessica  Hearth & Home Technologies  Lakeville  MN
Wetjen, Heath Hearth & Home Solutions North Liberty  IA