John Crouch

John Crouch

Director – Public Affairs
crouch@hpba.org; (916) 536-2390

Key Responsibilities: Solid Fuel Appliances/Section; Changeouts; ZNE; California Issues

Eric Adair

Eric Adair

Senior Manager – Codes and Standards
adair@hpba.org; (707) 694-1057

Key Responsibilities: Codes & Standards; Technical

Jack Goldman

Jack Goldman

President & CEO
goldman@hpba.org; x123

Key Responsibilities: < topic >, < topic >

Kelly VanDermark, CEM

Kelly VanDermark, CEM

Vice President – Exhibitions & Events
vandermark@hpba.org; x113

Key Responsibilities: HPBExpo Plans, Highlights, and Events; Site Selection

Ryan Carroll

Ryan Carroll

Vice President – Government Affairs
carroll@hpba.org; x112

Key Responsibilities: Legislative and Regulatory Policy; Gas Appliances/Section; Assessments; GAC Liaison

Diane Dellen

Diane Dellen

Director – Membership & Affiliates
dellen@hpba.org; x148

Key Responsibilities: Member Recruitment, Retention, and Benefit Programs, Liaison to Regional Affiliates

Emily McGee

Emily McGee

Director – Communications
mcgee@hpba.org; x116

Anita Derouin

Anita Derouin

Associate – Exhibit Sales
derouin@hpba.org; x117

Key Responsibilities: Exhibit Space Reservations

Tanya Karkiewicz

Tanya Karkiewicz

Coordinator – Trade Show
karkiewicz@hpba.org; x143

Key Responsibilities: Housing, General Meeting Questions

Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson

Senior Manager – Exhibits
amyjackson@hpba.org; x125

Key Responsibilities: Exhibit Booth Orders, Payments, Website Listings; New Product Pavilion

Rachel Pratt

Rachel Pratt

Manager – Registration
pratt@hpba.org; x114

Key Responsibilities: HPBExpo Registration; General Expo Inquiries

Debbie Scerbo

Debbie Scerbo

Office Manager
scerbo@hpba.org; x136

Key Responsibilities: Administrative Support to the President & CEO, Office Operations Management, Accounts Payable; Officers, Board and Executive Committee Meetings

Mary Jo Nadeau

Mary Jo Nadeau

Coordinator – HPBEF
nadeau@nficertified.org; x126

Key Responsibilities: NFI Certification Records, Online Training Subscriptions and Registration Records, CEU Course Applications

Gwen Thompson

Gwen Thompson

Manager – Certification & Education Programs
thompson@nficertified.org; x132

Key Responsibilities: Administrative Operations, Accounts Payable and Receivable, HPBExpo Education Program

Rick Vlahos

Rick Vlahos

Executive Director – Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Education Foundation & National Fireplace Institute®
vlahos@nficertified.org; x129

Key Responsibilities: NFI Reference Manual Updates, NFI Exam Writing, Oversees All HPBEF/NFI Functions

Robert Washington

Robert Washington

Director – Finance & Operations
washington@hpba.org; x122

Ian Rose-Glowacki

Ian Rose-Glowacki

Manager – Membership and Affiliates
iglowacki@hpba.org; x150

Cameron Downs

Cameron Downs

Senior Manager – Market Research
downs@hpba.org; x110

Key Responsibilities: Consumer Research, Survey Design, Market Analysis

Rachel Feinstein

Rachel Feinstein

Senior Manager – Government Affairs
feinstein@hpba.org; x109

Key Responsibilities: Federal Lobbying; Legislative Action Center; Grassroots, Changeout Program Database

Christopher Conner

Christopher Conner

Coordinator – Government Affairs
conner@hpba.org ; x133

Key Responsibilities: State and Local Issues; Events

Stephanie Gomez

Stephanie Gomez

Coordinator – Communications
gomez@hpba.org; x135

Key Responsibilities: Social media, website, communications

Jill Eicher

Jill Eicher

Administrative Assistant
eicher@hpba.org ; x 101

Key Responsibilities: Administrative assistance to HPBA and HPBEF

Rich Sedgwick

Rich Sedgwick

Director – Sales & Marketing
sedgwick@nficertified.org;

Key Responsibilities: Sales & Marketing for the HPBEF