Jack Goldman

Jack Goldman

President & CEO
goldman@hpba.org; x123

Kelly VanDermark, CEM

Kelly VanDermark, CEM

Vice President – Expositions & Events
vandermark@hpba.org; x113

Ryan Carroll

Ryan Carroll

Vice President – Government Affairs
carroll@hpba.org; x112

Diane Dellen

Diane Dellen

Director – Membership & Affiliates
dellen@hpba.org; x148

Michelle Worthington

Michelle Worthington

Director – Finance & Operations
worthington@hpba.org; x122

Emily McGee

Emily McGee

Director - Communications
mcgee@hpba.org; x116

Rick Vlahos

Rick Vlahos

Executive Director – Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Education Foundation & National Fireplace Institute®
vlahos@nficertified.org; x129

www.nficertified.org

Cameron Downs

Cameron Downs

Manager – Market Research
downs@hpba.org; x110