Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home Members Board, Committees, and Staff HPBA Staff

HPBA Staff

All HPBA Staff members can be reached by phone (703) 522-0086 unless listed otherwise.  Please use the appropriate extension number when prompted.

President & CEO

Jack Goldman
goldman@hpba.org

Ext. 123

Jack Goldman
Director of Finance & Operations

David E. Woodbury, Jr.

woodbury@hpba.org

Ext. 111


Dave Woodbury
Office Manager

Debbie Scerbo
scerbo@hpba.org

Ext. 136

Debbie Scerbo
Administrative Assistant

Gwen Thompson
thompson@hpba.org

Ext. 132

Gwen Thompson
HPBA/HPBEF Administrative Assistant

Adri Mundy

mundy@hpba.org

Ext. 0

Adri Mundy
Director of Communications

 

Image Holder
HPB Education Foundation,
Executive Director
Rick Vlahos
vlahos@hpba.org
609 Tanglewood Trail
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 344-3890
Fax: (815) 349-7408
Rick Vlahos
HPB Education Foundation,
Director, Certification Programs
Ben Weathersby
weathersby@hpba.org
3572 Hershey Lane
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (770) 414-9571
Fax: (770) 414-9380
Ben Weathersby
HPBEF Administrative Assistant

Mary Jo Nadeau

nadeau@hpba.org

Phone: (815) 344-3890

 

 

MaryJoHeadShot
Director of Government Affairs

Ryan Carroll

carroll@hpba.org

Ext.112


Ryan Carroll
Director of Public Affairs John Crouch
crouch@hpba.org
7509 Madison Ave,
Bldg D, Ste 204
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone: (916) 536-2390
Fax: (916) 536-2392
null
Senior Manager,
Codes & Standards
Tom Stroud
Ext. 128
null
Manager of Government Affairs

Rachel Feinstein

feinstein@hpba.org

Ext. 109

 

Rachel Feinstein
Government Affairs Assistant

Crystal Gitchell

gitchell@hpba.org

Ext. 133

Crystal Gitchell
Director of Meetings &
Expositions

Kelly VanDermark
VanDermark@hpba.org

Ext. 113

Kelly
Exhibit Sales Associate

Anita Derouin

derouin@hpba.org

Ext. 117

 

anita pic
Exhibits Manager

Amy Jackson
amyjackson@hpba.org

Ext. 125

Amy Pettry
Registration Manager

Rachel Pratt
pratt@hpba.org

Ext. 114

Rachel Pratt
Trade Show Coordinator

Nicole Ficarra

ficarra@hpba.org

Ext. 143

Nicole F Update


Director of Membership & Affiliates

Jamie Beaulieu
jbeaulieu@hpba.org

Ext. 148


Jamie Beaulieu

Manager of Membership, Affiliates and Database

Ian Glowacki
iglowacki@hpba.org

Ext. 135

Ian Glowacki
Director of Market Research

Jessica Boothe

boothe@hpba.org

Ext. 146

Jessica Boothe
Document Actions