Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home Members Board, Committees, and Staff HPBA Staff

HPBA Staff

All HPBA Staff members can be reached by phone (703) 522-0086null(703) 522-0086 unless listed otherwise.  Please use the appropriate extension number when prompted.

President & CEO

Jack Goldman
goldman@hpba.org

Ext. 123

Jack Goldman
Chief Operating Officer

David E. Woodbury, Jr.

woodbury@hpba.org

Ext. 111


Dave Woodbury
Office Manager

Debbie Scerbo
scerbo@hpba.org

Ext. 136

Debbie Scerbo
Manager - Finance & Accounting

Robert Washington
washington@hpba.org

Ext. 122

Debbie Scerbo
Manager - Certification
and Education Programs -
HPB Education Foundation

Gwen Thompson
thompson@hpba.org

Ext. 132

Gwen Thompson
Executive Director - 
HPB Education Foundation &
National Fireplace Institute

Rick Vlahos
vlahos@hpba.org
609 Tanglewood Trail
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 344-3890null(815) 344-3890
Fax: (815) 349-7408
Rick Vlahos
Coordinator - 
HPB Education Foundation

Mary Jo Nadeau

nadeau@hpba.org

Phone: (815) 344-3890null(815) 344-3890

 

 

MaryJoHeadShot



Director - Government Affairs

Ryan Carroll

carroll@hpba.org

Ext.112


Ryan Carroll
Director - Public Affairs John Crouch
crouch@hpba.org
7509 Madison Ave,
Bldg D, Ste 204
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone: (916) 536-2390null(916) 536-2390
Fax: (916) 536-2392
null
Senior Manager -
Codes & Standards
Tom Stroud
Ext. 128
null
Manager - Government Affairs

Rachel Feinstein

feinstein@hpba.org

Ext. 109

 

Rachel Feinstein
Coordinator - Government Affiars

Crystal Gitchell

gitchell@hpba.org

Ext. 133

Crystal Gitchell
Vice President - Exhibitions & Events

Kelly VanDermark
VanDermark@hpba.org

Ext. 113

Kelly
Associate - Exhibit Sales

Anita Derouin

derouin@hpba.org

Ext. 117

 

anita pic
Manager - Exhibits

Amy Jackson
amyjackson@hpba.org

Ext. 125

Amy Pettry
Manager - Registration

Rachel Pratt
pratt@hpba.org

Ext. 114

Rachel Pratt
Associate Manager – Housing, Meetings & Events

Nicole Ficarra

ficarra@hpba.org

Ext. 143

Nicole F Update


Senior Manager - Communications

Carrie deGuzman

deguzman@hpba.org

Ext. 116

Nicole F Update


Director - Membership, Affiliates
& Market Research

Kate Fritz

fritz@hpba.org

Ext. 148


Image Holder

Manager - Market Research

Cameron Downs

downs@hpba.org

Ext. 110


Image Holder

 

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
Document Actions