Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home Members Board, Committees, and Staff Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Current Board Of Directors 2013-2014

*Jess Baldwin (Manufacturer-14)

Vermont Castings Group

12079 Hazeldell Avenue

Oregon City, OR  97045

(859) 988-1803

Fax: (859) 988-1770

Email: jbaldwin@vermontcastingsgroup.com

 

*Ken Belding (Manufacturer-15)

Empire Comfort Systems Inc.
918 Freeburg Avenue
Belleville, IL 62222-0529
(800) 851-3153
Fax: (800) 443-8648
Email: kbelding@empirecomfort.com

 

Gene Butler (Region VIII {AHPBA/RMHPBA}-15)

The Firebird

1808 Espinacitas Street

Santa Fe, NM  87505

(505)983-5264

Fax: (505)983-4195

Email: retail@thefirebird.com

 

Brad Determan (Manufacturer-16)

Hearth & Home Technologies

7571-215th Street West

Lakeville, MN  55044

(952) 985-6080       

Fax:  (952) 985-6766

Email: determanb@hearthnhome.com

 

Dan Devlin (Region V {MWHPBA}-14)
Southwest Fireplace Supply
130 E. Laraway Road
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 806-9700
Fax: (815) 806-8610
Email: ddevlin@swfireplace.com

 

*Loretta Dolan (Region II {MAHPBA}-14)
Loretta Dolan & Associates
137 W. Reynard Lane
Glen Mills, PA 19342
(610) 757-7077
Email: lorettadolan1212@gmail.com

 

Randy Dryden (Region VII {SCHPBA}-14)

Fireplace Center & Patio Shop

6018 Canyon Drive

Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 352-2031

Fax: (806) 358-2254

Email: fireppatios@yahoo.com

 

Steve Dumais (Region I {NEHPBA}-16)
Energysavers, Inc.
163 Daniel Webster Highway
Meredith, NH 03253
(603) 279-7961
Fax: (603) 279-7963
Email: steve.energy@metrocast.net

 

Eric Haldeman (Region IV {MSHPBA}-14)
Rhino Chimney Service
601 Crystal Avenue
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
(740) 397-7773
Fax: (740) 397-7741
Email: Eric@rhinochimney.com

 

*Rodger Holland (Region VI {NCHPBA}-15)
Supreme Fireplaces
10315 Old Rockford Road
Plymouth, MN 55441
(763) 242-9531
Fax: (320) 968-1002
Email:rodger@hollandhearth.com

 

Harold Hudson (Manufacturer-14)
Summer Classics
7000 Highway 25
PO Box 390
Montevallo, AL 35115
(205) 987-3100
Fax: (205) 987-3150
Email: harold@summerclassics.com

 

*Jim Hussong (Manufacturer-15)
Kozy Heat
204 Industrial Park Drive
PO Box 577
Lakefield, MN 56150
(507) 662-6641
Fax: (507) 662-6644
Email: jim@kozyheat.com

Ross Johnson (Manufacturer-15)
The Outdoor Greatroom Company
2015 Silver Bell Road, Suite #195
Eagan, MN 55122
(651) 287-7476
Fax: (651) 287-7461
Email: ross@outdoorgreatrooms.com

 

Fred Kirkpatrick  (Region IX {NWHPBA/OHPBA}-16) 

Classic Heat Source, Inc. & Chim-Pro, Co.

18430 Southeast Burnside Street

Portland, OR  97233

(503) 669-7200

Fax: (503) 667-9698

Email: fredk@classicheat.com

 

Mark Klein (Manufacturer-16)

Innovative Hearth Products

2701 South Harbor Blvd.

Santa Ana, CA  92704

(714) 549 7782

Fax: (714) 557-3819

Email: mklein@fmiproducts.com

 

Curly Orlando (Region X {HPBAP-16)
Jøtul North America, Inc.
1856 North 5th Street
Concord, CA 94519
(925) 787-3071
Fax: (925) 969-1483
Email: curly@astound.net

 

Rett Rasmussen (Manufacturer-16)

Rasmussen Gas Logs & Grills

12028 Philadelphia Street

Whittier, CA  90601

(502) 696-8718

Fax:  562-698-3510

Email:  rett@rasmussen.biz

 

Ingrid Schroeter (Region XI {HPBAC}-16)

Napoleon Fireplaces & Grills

24 Napoleon Road

Barrie, ON  L4M 0G8

(705) 721-1212

Fax: (705) 722-6031

Email: ischroeter@napoleonproducts.com

 

John Voorhees (At-Large-16)
Intertek.
22887 NE Townsend Way
Fairview, OR  97024

(503) 676-2311

Fax: (503) 676-2350

Email: john.voorhees@intertek.com

 

Ken Warren (Region III {SEHPBA} -15)

Warren Marketing Group

1215-B Greenville Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792
(888) 297-0238
Fax: (828) 698-9753
Email:  ken@warrenmarketinggroup.com

 

*Tom Wenke (At-Large-14)
Weber-Stephen Products Company
200 East Daniels Road
Palatine, IL 60067
(847) 934-5700
Fax: (847) 202-2726
Email: twenke@weberstephen.com

 

Non-Voting Representatives:

 

Tony Gottschalk (HPBAC Staff Rep.)
PO Box 5422
Huntsville, ON P1H 2K8
CANADA
(705) 788-2221
Fax: (705) 788-0255
Email: tonyhpbac@bellnet.ca

 

Scott Jacobs (PFI Board Member)
Ozark Hardwood Products, LLC
191 State Highway AB
Seymour, MO 65746
(417) 935-9663
Fax: (417) 935-2831
Email: s.jacobs@ozarkhardwoodproducts.com

Executive Committee

Chairman: Jim Hussong
Vice Chairman: Loretta Dolan
Secretary: Jess Baldwin
Treasurer: Ken Belding
At-Large: Tom Wenke
Ex-officio: Rodger Holland
Document Actions